Monday, 28 November 2016

Red Carpet Photos And Full List Of Winners From Eloy Awards 2016

The prestigious Exquisite Lady Of the Year (ELOY) Awards 2016 took place last night 27th November and was attended by notable guests amongst which includes; Tiwa Savage, Iyabo Ojo, Jane Michael-Ekanem, Kiki Omeli, Omoni Oboli, Ufuoma Mcdormott, Lillian Esoro among others. See photos and full list of winners below...

Full list of Wimmer below...
Female Accessory Designer of the Year - Femi Olayebi (Femi Handbags)
Designer of the Year - Derin Fabikun
Best TV Actress of the Year - Okawa Shaznay
Female OAP of the Year - Mayowa Ekpo
Stylist of the Year - Jane Michael Ekanem
TV Presenter of the Year - Ato thompson & Olive Emodi
Best Female Youtuber - Lola OJ
Trailblazer Award - Latasha Ngwube
Best Female TV Actress (Big Screen) - Somkele Idhalama
Make Up Artist of the Year - Oluchi Onuigbo
Movie Producer of the Year - Omoni Oboli

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...